Thought: What is REALLY LOVING HER?

What is REALLY lovin’ somebody? What do you to show you love, really believe & care for your woman?Any guy could meet a girl & spoil her. Spoilin’ a girl is not love to me. It’s a great thing to give gifts & all that. The true def’ of love is EMPOWERING HER, build a brand with her. When you are securing yourself as a man you should want to EMPOWER the woman you are with, so that she can EMPOWER yourself. That’s a true level of being secure with yourself as a man. Not only am I comfortable with what I have & the wealth I have acquired but I’m comfortable with you acquiring your own wealth on your own. I don’t fear that my woman will leave because she has her own money… I could easily put money in her pocket or buy her a bunch things. To me helping her better her self. I could give her money, but she might just blow it.

It’s better for me to say to her… I WANNA HELP YOU BE A BETTER YOU & I’M SECURE ENOUGH WITH ME THAT YOU BEING A BETTER YOU WON’T TAKE AWAY FROM ME… I’M NOT GONNA GIVE YOU WHAT YOU NEED TO GET BY, IMA GIVE  YOU WHAT IT TAKES TO GET TO THAT LEVEL & SURVIVE

Leave a Reply

