No More Twitter for BMC- DAMN

“Today, I made the decision to leave twitter. If I had pondered it any longer I might not have gotten off of it but my life is changing DRASTICALLY and though I am absolutely cool with it, I feel like now I have to embrace the change and more importantly embrace my privacy during this change. Much love to all of the people who followed me over the past year in twitter land. There will be an official studioexposed twitter page up soon. Both Breht & I will utilize it.”

He did this on March 4th…

This is my BIGGEST influence musically. His thoughts  and personal input means a lot. DAMN… My Mentor Bryan Michael Cox… I always looked forward to eveything Nachojohnny had to speak on.

LG

Leave a Reply

