Stylin Sunday

This week I’m going another route… If you know me, you know that I show favoritism to certain companies. With me its always been Creative Recreations for the past 4 years for my everyday shoes. If was to rock a sneaker of some sort it was always NIKE (Hasn’t been a Air-One on my foot since 2006) Sooo, I’m really leanin toward these adidas… I like the overall direction that they are going during the mid-winter and spring.

The Adidas Conductor Brown

I seen JD talk about the David Beckham’s casual adidas shoe… Very dope… I will be on these when they drop. I been lookin for a reason to add Red to my wardrobe. To me there is nothin better then all the earth brown family (Tope, Sand, Beige Khaki, Carmel, Brown, Chocolate, even Maroon) colors. I think red very sexy dope color. I love the red wit the Tope, Sandy, Beige type colors.
The David Beckham JAMES BOND SPRING SUMMER COLLECTION 2010

I think that I will forever be rockin the Cargo shorts… I will not be rockin the “Jean Shorts”

LADIES I GOT YOU ON THIS GO ROUND… LET DA KID KNO YOU GOT YA SHIT TIGHT RIGHT TOO

THE SPRING/SUMMER COLLECTION FROM LOUIS VUITTON

Monogram Cheche Bohemian…..$2,410

Gypsy PM… $3,860

Tuareg…$3,990

Monogram Eden $1,200

Leave a Reply

