Beyonce Takes A Break

Female singers have received a blessing. The hardest working woman in the industry is taking a 6 month break from recording.

I personally DO NOT LIKE IT.  I am not nore have I ever been a ban-wagon rider. I LOVE to see the people who work the hardest stay on they’re thrown. Over 10 years being number 1! That speaks for its self. She has worked and perfected any and everything that anyone has said that was wrong with her. BEYONCE KNOWELS IS THE ONLY WOMAN IN THIS INDUSTRY WHO DANCE’S AND SINGS LIVE AND SOUNDS EXACTLY LIKE SHE DOES ON RECORD! NOT ONE OTHER WOMAN DOES EVERYTHING THAT SHE DOES…  Some sing and some dance. No one else does it LIVE. Not even her old group mates. Beyonce has created her own lane and even when women try to get behind her she leaves hell in her tracks. So please do what you need to do and hurry back!!!

“It’s definitely time to take a break, to recharge my batteries. I’d like to take about six months and not go into the studio. I need to just live life, to be inspired by things again.

“I’m going to do random things. I want to go to restaurants, maybe take a class and see some movies and Broadway shows.

“I’ll spend more time with Daniel. He’s a wonderful kid, amazing, so smart. And I spoil him, so it’s a lot of work. He’s a 24-hour job.”

“It will be the hardest thing in the world for me to make myself not do an album and shoot a video and turn it in and say, ‘I’m ready!’ I already have all these melodies and ideas in my head. I have to tell myself, ‘Sit down! Sit down!”    -Beyonce’

LG

Leave a Reply

