Kobe & Vanessa Bryant “Hey Shaq how our ass taste?”

The best player in the league Kobe Bryant and his pregnant wife Vanessa Bryant were spotted hugged up at a birthday bash for LA Laker’s Shannon Brown last Nov 29 in LA.
Word is Shaq has been sleepin with another NBA Star former Fiance’ for 5 years now. Shaq’s wife has been cheating on him for years now as well.
Now that Shaq is going through his little marital drama, every time I see a pic of Kobe cheesing with his wife, I imagine him thinking “Shaq, Tell me how my ass taste, huh what? Tell me how my ass taste“.

Kobe is my favorite player… Honestly he’s my idol as far as life, basketball, confidence and hard work goes… I had to post this picture. I got from Necole Bitchie

Leave a Reply

